Registration open Atleast one registration is required for each paper OYO Rooms is the Hospitality Partner for INCAM2017 Online registration for ISAM membership is open

Local Advisory Committee:

  • Dr. R.P. Tewari, Head, Applied Mechanics

  • Dr. Shivesh Sharma, Head, Biotechnology

  • Dr. Pankaj Srivastava, Head, Mathematics

  • Prof. Anuj Jain, Head, Chemical Engg.

  • Dr. (Mrs.) Ambalika Sinha, Head, Humanities and Social Science

  • Dr. A. K. Singh, Head, Civil Engg.

  • Prof. Neeraj Tyagi, Head, Computer Sc. & Engg.

  • Dr. Shubhi Purwar, Head, Electrical Engg.

  • Dr. Vinay K. Srivastava, Head, Electronics & Comm. Engg.

  • Prof. Rakesh Narain, Head, Mechanical Engg.

  • Dr. G.K. Mehrotra, Head, Chemistry

  • Dr. Tanuj Nandan, Head, School of Management Studies

  • Prof. Vineeta Agarwal, Dean, Research and Consultancy

  • Prof. R. K. Singh, Dean, Students Welfare

  • Prof. Vinod Yadava, Dean, Research and Consultancy

  • Prof. S.K. Duggal, Dean, Faculty Welfare

  • Prof. Geetika, Dean, Academic Affairs

  • Prof. M.M. Gore, Dean, Resource Generation and International Affairs