Registration open Atleast one registration is required for each paper OYO Rooms is the Hospitality Partner for INCAM2017 Online registration for ISAM membership is open

Organizing Committee:

  • Patron: Prof. Rajeev Tripathi, Director, MNNIT Allahabad

  • Chairman: Prof. K. K. Shukla, AMD, MNNIT Allahabad

  • Organizing Secretaries: Dr. A. K. Upadhyay and Dr. V.K. Patel, AMD, MNNIT Allahabad

  • Treasurer: Dr. Abhishek Kumar, AMD, MNNIT Allahabad